photo
Wed, Jul. 23, 2014 at 12:50 PM
Football
Sachs rushed for 1588 yards and 11 touchdowns in 2013, ranked No. 4 in NAIA in rushing per game
 
Wed, Jul. 23, 2014 at 12:05 PM
Men's Basketball
KWU earns Team Academic Excellence Award and four plays named to Honors Court
 
Fri, Jul. 18, 2014
Men's Soccer
Bohn comes to KWU after spending last season as men's and women's coach at Central Baptist
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Allen County College at 7:00pm
Kansas Wesleyan CST
Friday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Kansas Wesleyan vs 11:00am
Bethel College CST
Cardinal Stritch Tournament
Kansas Wesleyan vs 5:30pm
Waldorf College CST
Cardinal Stritch Tournament
Saturday, Aug 23
JV Volleyball
Kansas Wesleyan vs 12:00pm
Friends University CST
Hesston Triangular
Kansas Wesleyan at 2:00pm
Hesston College CST
Hesston Triangular
Women's Soccer
Fort Hays State University at 4:00pm
Kansas Wesleyan CST
Volleyball
Kansas Wesleyan vs 10:00am
Aquinas College CST
Cardinal Stritch Tournament
Kansas Wesleyan at 2:30pm
Cardinal Stritch University CST
Cardinal Stritch Tournament
Tuesday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Fort Hays State University at 8:30pm
Kansas Wesleyan CST
Wednesday, Aug 27
Volleyball
Kansas Wesleyan at 7:00pm
Park University CST
Saturday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer
Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma at 2:00pm
Kansas Wesleyan CST
Women's Soccer
Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma at 3:00pm
Kansas Wesleyan CST
Volleyball
Mount Marty College at 2:00pm
Kansas Wesleyan CST
KWU Tournament
Morningside College at 8:00pm
Kansas Wesleyan CST
KWU Tournament
 
Tuesday, May 13
Softball
(25) Kansas Wesleyan vs 1
MidAmerica Nazarene University 7
NAIA Softball National Championship Opening Round (May 12 - 14)
stats recap
Monday, May 12
Softball
(25) Kansas Wesleyan at (5) 0
(16) Oklahoma City University 8
NAIA Softball National Championship Opening Round (May 12 - 14)
stats recap
Saturday, May 3
Men's Outdoor Track
Kansas Wesleyan at No Team Score
KCAC Outdoor Track Championships hosted by Bethel College (May 2-3)
results recap
Women's Outdoor Track
Kansas Wesleyan at 9th of 10
KCAC Outdoor Track Championships hosted by Bethel College (May 2-3)
results recap
Friday, May 2
Softball
(RV) Kansas Wesleyan vs 5
Ottawa University 0
KCAC Tournament
stats recap
Kansas Wesleyan vs 7
Tabor College 3
KCAC Tournament Championship
stats recap
Thursday, May 1
Softball
(RV) Kansas Wesleyan vs 5
Southwestern College 1
KCAC Tournament
stats recap
Kansas Wesleyan vs 3
Friends University 0
KCAC Tournament
stats recap
Monday, Apr 28
Women's Golf
Kansas Wesleyan at No Team Score
KCAC Women's Golf Championships
results recap
Saturday, Apr 26
Baseball
(RV) Friends University at 4
Kansas Wesleyan 1
stats recap
(RV) Friends University at 6
Kansas Wesleyan 7
stats recap
Women's Tennis
Kansas Wesleyan vs 0
McPherson College 5
KCAC Women's Tennis Championships
recap
Friday, Apr 25
Baseball
Kansas Wesleyan at 8
(RV) Friends University 6
stats recap
Kansas Wesleyan at 6
(RV) Friends University 13
stats recap