Top Stories

Scoreboard

Sat, May 27
Men's Outdoor Track vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Track and Field Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Women's Outdoor Track vs
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor Track and Field Championships - Finished No Team Score
Tue, May 16
Softball vs
(16) Simpson University - Lost 11-2 (5)
NAIA Softball National Championship Opening Round
Mon, May 15
Softball at
(1) Oklahoma City University - Lost 9-0 (6)
NAIA Softball National Championship Opening Round
Sun, May 7
Softball vs
Tabor College - Won 2-0
KCAC Tournament
Fri, May 5
Softball vs
Univ. of Saint Mary - Won 5-4 (8)
KCAC Tournament
Softball vs
Tabor College - Won 3-2 (8)
KCAC Tournament
Women's Outdoor Track at
Day 2 - KCAC Track and Field Championships - Finished 11th of 12
Men's Outdoor Track at
Day 2 - KCAC Track and Field Championships - Finished 10th of 12
Thu, May 4
Softball vs
McPherson College - Won 3-2
KCAC Tournament - RESCHEDULED FROM 5/3
Tue, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer vs
Cloud County Community College - 5PM CST
Men's Soccer vs
Cloud County Community College - 7PM CST
Wed, Aug. 23
JV Volleyball vs
Friends University - 7PM CST
Sat, Aug. 26
Football at
Olivet Nazarene University - 6PM CST
Live Audio
Women's Soccer vs
Fort Hays State University - 11AM CST
Men's Soccer vs
Doane University - 1PM CST
Volleyball vs
Fort Hays State University - 10AM CST
Mon, Aug. 28
Volleyball vs
William Woods University - 6PM CST
Tue, Aug. 29
JV Volleyball at
McCook Community College - 6PM CST
Wed, Aug. 30
Volleyball vs
Bethany College - 6PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X