Top Stories

Sat, Oct 21 - [Volleyball]
Sat, Oct 21 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Sun, Oct. 22
Football at
(20) Tabor College - Lost 41-20
Sat, Oct. 21
Women's Cross Country at
NAIA MidStates Classic - Finished No Team Score
Men's Cross Country at
NAIA MidStates Classic - Finished 10th of 20
Women's Soccer at
Univ. of Saint Mary - Won 1-0
Men's Soccer at
Univ. of Saint Mary - Lost 1-0
Volleyball at
Benedictine College - Lost 3-0
Fri, Oct. 20
Volleyball at
(RV) William Woods University - Lost 3-0
Thu, Oct. 19
Volleyball at
Ottawa University - Lost 3-2
JV Volleyball at
Ottawa University - Lost 2-0
Wed, Oct. 18
Women's Soccer at
(14) Ottawa University - Lost 1-0 (2OT)
Mon, Oct. 23
JV Football at
Sterling College - 6PM CT
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - Park University Fall Invitational, Men's B Team -   CT
Tue, Oct. 24
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Park University Fall Invitational, Men's B Team -   CT
Wed, Oct. 25
Women's Soccer vs
Southwestern College - 5PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Men's Soccer vs
Southwestern College - 7PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Volleyball vs
York College - 7PM CT
Fri, Oct. 27
Women's Basketball vs
Panhandle State University - 4PM CT
Northern New Mexico Classic
Volleyball at
Tabor College - 7PM CT
JV Volleyball at
Tabor College - 5:30PM CT
Sat, Oct. 28
Women's Basketball at
Northern New Mexico College - 6PM CT
Northern New Mexico Classic
Mobile Home | Full Site
X