photo
Sun, Apr. 26, 2015 at 11:45 AM
Softball
Tournament will be contested at Great Bend for second season in a row
 
Sun, Apr. 26, 2015 at 10:40 AM
Women's Tennis
Vrhovac, Zimmerman and Koester earn honors
 
Sun, Apr. 26, 2015 at 9:55 AM
Women's Tennis
KWU was leading or close in other matches when deciding point was reached
 
 
Recent Headlines
 
Sun, Apr. 26, 2015 at 12:50 AM - [Baseball]
Fri, Apr. 24, 2015 at 9:05 AM - [All Sports]
Fri, Apr. 24, 2015 at 2:30 AM - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 22, 2015 - [All Sports]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Apr 27
Women's Golf
Kansas Wesleyan vs  
Day 1 - KCAC Conference Tournament #2
Tuesday, Apr 28
Women's Golf
Kansas Wesleyan vs  
Day 2 - KCAC Conference Tournament #2
Wednesday, Apr 29
Baseball
Kansas Wesleyan vs 7:00pm
TBA CST
KCAC Baseball Tournament
Softball
Kansas Wesleyan vs  
TBA  
KCAC Tournament
Thursday, Apr 30
Baseball
Kansas Wesleyan vs 11:00am
TBA CST
KCAC Baseball Tournament
Softball
Kansas Wesleyan vs  
TBA  
KCAC Tournament
Friday, May 1
Baseball
Kansas Wesleyan vs  
TBA  
KCAC Baseball Tournament
Softball
Kansas Wesleyan vs  
TBA  
KCAC Tournament
Women's Outdoor Track
Kansas Wesleyan at  
Day 1 - KCAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships
Men's Outdoor Track
Kansas Wesleyan at  
Day 1 - KCAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships
Saturday, May 2
Baseball
Kansas Wesleyan vs  
TBA  
KCAC Baseball Tournament
Women's Outdoor Track
Kansas Wesleyan at  
Day 2 - KCAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships
Men's Outdoor Track
Kansas Wesleyan at  
Day 2 - KCAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships
Monday, May 11
Baseball
Kansas Wesleyan vs  
TBA  
NAIA Baseball National Championship Opening Round - May 11-15
 
Yesterday
Baseball
Kansas Wesleyan at 13
McPherson College 5
stats recap
Kansas Wesleyan at 9
McPherson College 5
stats recap
Softball
Kansas Wesleyan at 10
Baker University 3
Kansas Wesleyan at (6) 8
Baker University 0
Friday, Apr 24
Women's Tennis
Kansas Wesleyan vs 0
McPherson College 5
KCAC Women's Team Tournament
recap
Thursday, Apr 23
Baseball
McPherson College at 2
Kansas Wesleyan 11
stats recap
McPherson College at 7
Kansas Wesleyan 18
stats recap
Tuesday, Apr 21
Men's Golf
Kansas Wesleyan vs 3rd of 7
Day 2 - KCAC Conference Tournament #2
results recap
Softball
(RV) Kansas Wesleyan at 3
Friends University 5
stats recap
(RV) Kansas Wesleyan at 3
Friends University 7
stats recap
Women's Tennis
Ottawa University at 2
Kansas Wesleyan 7
Rescheduled from April 16
recap
Men's Tennis
Ottawa University at 5
Kansas Wesleyan 4
Rescheduled from April 16
recap
Monday, Apr 20
Baseball
Kansas Wesleyan at 11
Friends University 4
Rescheduled from April 18
stats recap
Kansas Wesleyan at 4
Friends University 2
Rescheduled from April 18
stats recap